HRAWI concluded 72nd Annual General Meeting and 5th HRAWI Executive Committee Meeting which was held on Saturday, 24th September, 2022 at "The Westin Hotel", Powai lake, Mumbai at 5:30 p.m.

Please find below the List of the our newly Elected Office Bearers for the year 2022-2023:-

| 1 | Mr. Pradeep S. Shetty | President & Office Bearer |
|---|-----------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 2 | Mr. Nirav Gandhi | Senior Vice President & Office Bearer |
| 3 | Mr. Chetan Mehta | Vice President & Office Bearer |
| 4 | Mr. Jimmy Shaw | Hon. Secretary & Office Bearer |
| 5 | Mr. Dilip Kothari | Jt. Hon. Secretary & Office Bearer |
| 6 | Mr. Paramjit S. Ghai | Hon. Treasurer & Office Bearer |









